rj marco

Contact

RJ Marco Office

RJ Marco Construction
75 W. Viking Drive,
Suite 104
Little Canada, MN 55117

Phone: (651) 484-5635
Fax: (651) 484-5701
___________________

General Contact:
reception@rjmarco.com
(651) 484-5635

President: Reg Plowman
reg@rjmarco.com
(651) 288-0731

Vice President: Jim Lee
jim@rjmarco.com
(651) 288-0720

Vice President - Business Development:
Ryan Politz
ryan@rjmarco.com
(651) 288-0727

Vice President - Field Operations:
Brian Jacobson
brian@rjmarco.com

Senior Project Manager:
Paul Nolan
pwnolan@rjmarco.com
(651) 288-0721

Project Manager:
Jesse Hill
jesse@rjmarco.com
(651) 288-0722

Project Manager:
Steve Kilibarda
steve@rjmarco.com
(651) 288-0723

Controller:
Jessica Holz
jholz@rjmarco.com
(651) 288-0728

 

Contact RJ Marco Construction
Building on the Foundation of Excellence!

Where Vision becomes Reality

From St. Paul/East Suburbs: -Take I-94 to I-35E North -Exit to Hwy.36 West(Exit 111) -Continue on 36 to Rice St exit -Turn right off exit & turn right on Minnesota, take right onto W. Viking Dr. -Follow for 1/5 mile, turn left into parking lot.

From Western Suburbs: -Take I-394/94 East to I-35W North -Continue on I-35W North to Hwy.36 -Take 36 approx. 2 1/2 miles & exit at Rice St. -Turn left off exit onto Rice St. & cross over highway. -Turn right on Minnesota, then right onto W. Viking Dr. -Follow for 1/5 mile & turn left into parking lot.

From Minneapolis/South Suburbs: -Take I-35W North to Hwy. 36 -Follow 36 approx. 2 1/2 miles & exit at Rice St. -Turn left off exit onto Rice St. & cross over highway -Turn right on Minnesota, then right onto W. Viking Dr. -Follow for 1/5 mile & turn left into parking lot.

Get customized directions from our Google Map
Please Note: Our Building is 2 blocks East of the noted Pinpoint on these maps.
Click here if you prefer MapQuest.
Click here if you prefer Yahoo.


View Larger Map

     75 W. Viking Drive Suite 104 | Little Canada, Minnesota 55117 | Phone: 651-484-5635 | Fax: 651-484-5701 | Email: reception@rjmarco.com
Home | Contact Us | RJ Marco Email | RJ Marco SharePoint | ©2008-2016 RJ Marco